Mass Intentions to be offered in the parish

holy mass will be offered for the following intentions in the parish during daily mass celebrated by fr andy

please contact the parish office if you would like a mass to be offered for a special intention

Sunday 12 July
People of the Parish
Patrick McHugh (8th Anniversary RIP)
Sean McSkeane (40th Anniversary RIP)
Saturday 11 July
Hughie Friel (10th Anniversary RIP)
Friday 10 July
John Kidman (Requiem Mass)
Thursday 9 July
Ann & John (Intention)
Wednesday 8 July
Private Intention
Tuesday 7 July
John Donohue (RIP) 
Monday 6 July
Philomena Maguire (RIP)
Sunday 5 July
People of the Parish
Pete Barltrop (Birthday Remembrance)
Halina Lausz (RIP)
Patrick Madden (9th Anniversary RIP)
Thomas Harrington (Birthday Remembrance)
Saturday 4 July
Jenny Brack (RIP)
Terry Whelan (Birthday Remembrance)
Packie McElwain (Anniversary RIP)
Friday 3 July
Anne Saunders (RIP)
Mary O’Connor (2nd Anniversary RIP)
Thursday 2 July
John, Thomas & Danny Harrington (RIP) 
Wednesday 1 July
Brigid Kelly (RIP)
Tuesday 30 June
Private Intention
Monday 29 June
People of the Parish
Maureen Francis and Family (Int)
Sunday 28 June
People of the Parish
Donald Keech (RIP)
Saturday 27 June
Malachy Caulfield (Birthday Remembrance)
Paul Purcell (50th Birthday Remembrance)
Friday 26 June
Anne & Family (Intention)
Thursday 25 June
People of the Parish
Wednesday 24 June
Private Intention
Tuesday 23 June
People of the Parish
Monday 22 June
Maria Collins (Intention)
Sunday 21 June
People of the Parish
Anne Shannon (RIP) & Owen
Wanda Lausz (Thanksgiving Intention)
Donald Keech (RIP)
Patrick McHugh (RIP)
Salvatore Salamone (1st Anniversary RIP)
Maria Salamone (2nd Anniversary RIP)
Saturday 20 June
Tom Corr (Birthday Remembrance)
Sean Mullarkey (Anniversary RIP)
Ted Caulfield (Anniversary)
Friday 19 June
Marta (Intention)
Thursday 18 June
Jake Martin (Birthday Intention)
Christine Walker (1st Anniversary)
Wednesday 17 June
Private Intention
Kathleen McCarthy and Family (Intention)
Tuesday 16 June
Steve Sweeney (11th Anniversary RIP)
Confirmation Candidates & Families (Intentions)
Monday 15 June
Pat Fairclough (RIP)
Sunday 14 June
People of the Parish
Bernadette Pinkerton (Birthday Remembrance)
Steve Sweeney (11th Anniversary RIP)
Lorraine Kennedy (Anniversary RIP)