Mass Intentions to be offered in the parish

holy mass will be offered for the following intentions in the parish during daily mass celebrated by fr andy

please contact the parish office if you would like a mass to be offered for a special intention

Sunday 12 April
People of the Parish 
Henry Smith (Anniversary RIP)
Terence St Patrick & Doreen Stapleton RIP
Joseph O’Brien (18th Birthday Remembrance)
Shane O’Neill (2nd Anniversary RIP)
May Hudson (RIP Anniversary)
Norman & Bridie Whitman (RIP)
Emma Bradley (RIP)
Saturday 11 April
People of the Parish  
Daniel Carol (RIP)
Michael McNamara (RIP)
Vincent Conroy (Birthday Intention)
Fr Patrick Conroy (Birthday Intention) 
Friday 10 April
Good Friday (No Mass)
Thursday 9 April
People of the Parish  
Geard Riley (RIP)
Daniel Carol (RIP)
Bridie Whitman (2nd Anniversary RIP)
Norman Whitman (RIP)  
Wednesday 8 April
People of the Parish
Joan Colgan (Get Well Intention)
William Doherty (RIP)
Thanksgiving (From Purcell Family)
Patrick McHugh (RIP)
Maria Margerette Moriarty (RIP)
Tuesday 7 April
People of the Parish
Mary Moatt (Intention)
Anne Grendon (RIP)
Pauline Mailik (RIP)
Mal Caulfield (RIP)
Anne Lambe (Anniversary RIP)
Monday 6 April

People of the Parish
Billy Butler (RIP)
Pat Purcell (RIP)
Trevor Hudson (RIP)
Ann Callaghan (Intention)
Daphne West (RIP)

Sunday 5 April
People of the Parish
Brett Dolby (Anniversary RIP)
Pat & Noreen Kiely (Anniversary RIP)
Austin Byrne (Anniversary RIP)
Maura Maginn (Anniversary RIP)
William Byrne (Anniversary RIP)
Molly Gill (10th Anniversary RIP)
Saturday 4 April
People of the Parish  
Sheila Hegarty (RIP)
Catherine & Tom Murphy (Anniversary RIP)
Jenny Brack (RIP)
Frank Feeley (RIP)
Gillian Milton (RIP) 
Friday 3 April
People of the Parish  
Irene Oates (RIP)
Brett Dolby (Birthday Remembrance)
Isabelle McHugh (RIP)
Pat Wayne (RIP)
Thursday 2 April
People of the Parish
Jolanda Wodzik (Get Well Intention)
Kathleen Lyons  (Get Well Intention)
Seamus & Kathleen Keenan (Get Well Intention)
Anthony Fitzpatrick (Get Well Intention)
Bushra Nawab (RIP)
Wednesday 1 April
People of the Parish  
Josephine Beechnor (RIP)
Jerry Hudson (Get Well Intention)
Marcella Murphy (Intention)
Bridie Doyle (Get Well Intention)  
Tuesday 31 March
People of the Parish  
Mary Hole (RIP)
Tommy Bohan (RIP)
Sheila Barron (RIP)
Mary Moatt  (Get Well Intention)  
Monday 30 March
People of the Parish  
Irene Oates (RIP)
Brendan Gaughan (RIP)
Mary Carolan (Get Well Intention)
Don & Mary Callaghan (60th Wedding Anniversary Intention)
Sunday 29 March
People of the Parish
Gillian Milton (RIP)
Mary & Ned O’Donnell (Anniversary RIP)
Rita Ryan (RIP)
Anne Ryan (2nd Anniversary Intention)
Peggy Byrne (RIP)
Ben Ryan (RIP)
Saturday 28 March
People of the Parish  
Serena Harrington (Anniversary RIP)
Tom O’Connor (RIP)
Margaret O’Boyle (RIP)
Teresa & Donald Keech (RIP)
Mark O’Connor (RIP)  
Friday 27 March
People of the Parish  
Patrick O’Sullivan (Get Well Intention)
Michael O’Driscoll (Birthday Remembrance)
Noel McDermott (RIP)
Brian Moran (Intention)
Thursday 26 March
People of the Parish  
Dermot Kerr (RIP)
Florrie McCarthy (RIP)
Patrick Purcell (RIP)
John Walsh (Intention) 
Wednesday 25 March
People of the Parish  
Mick Murphy (RIP)
Pat Purcell (RIP)
Sheila Barron (RIP)
Private Intention 
Tuesday 24 March

People of the Parish  
Pat Purcell (RIP)
Margaret Flannery (RIP)
Brendan Gaughan (RIP)
Teresa Keech (RIP)  

Monday 23 March
People of the Parish  
Tom Harrington (Birthday Remembrance)
John & Danny Harrington (RIP)
Malachy Caulfield (RIP)
Pat Purcell (RIP)
Sunday 22 March
People of the Parish  
Anne & Owen Shannon (RIP)
Halina Lausz (RIP)
Gillian Milton (RIP)
Marie Alexandrine Jules (4th Anniversary RIP)
Malachy Caulfield (RIP)
Pat Purcell (RIP)
Binkey & Danny Harrison (Wedding Anniversary Remembrance)
John & Johanna Bennis (Anniversary RIP)
Sadie McCulloch (RIP)
Mary Moatt (Intention)
Saturday 21 March

People of the Parish  
Angela Conlon (Anniverary RIP)
Alice Hegarty (7th Anniversary RIP)
John Kelly (1st Anniversary RIP)